Homecare Companies

NEHA is grateful for the generous support provided by the following HomeCare companies that work within the bleeding disorders community.  Their strong support enables NEHA to offer a variety of educational and social programming.  Please use the following contact information if you would like to contact any of these companies about their services.

Disclaimer:  Please note that by clicking on any of the links below, you are leaving the NEHA Website, and that NEHA is not responsible for the content of these external sites.

 

Accredo Hemophilia Health Services
Phone: 508-683-9661
Liz Maloney
518-256-0434 
Elizabeth.maloney@Accredohealth.com

 

AHF

http://www.ahfinfo.com/ahfinfo/index.html

(800) 243-4621

Mandy McCullough,  mmccullough@AHFinfo.com

Denise Mackey, dmackey@AHFinfo.com

Mark Zatyrka,  mzatyrka@AHFinfo.com

CVS Health

www.cvscaremarkspecialtyrx.com

Customer Service (800) 950-2688

508-634-7739 Fax

Jane Faghan, Client Relations Executive

508-638-8162 cell#

jane.faghan@caremark.com

BioRX

www.biorx.net

1-866-44biorx (1-866-442-4679)

Rita Dull

1-866-55biorx (1-866-552-4679)

RDull@biorx.net



Heritage Biologics

114 Barouche Drive, Marshfield, MA  02050

Tom Scollins, Specialty Sales Manager, New England

Cell: 781-789-2892

tscollins@midwest-iv.com





BioScrip

www.bioscrip.com

Customer Service: 973-597-0444

Kurt Perillo

Kevin Smith,  973-863-7398

Cathleen Lombardo,  440-339-7175





Option Care

http://optioncare.com/therapeutic/bleeding-disorders-home-infusion-plus/

Eliese Clancy, eliese.clancy@optioncare.com

24/7 hotline 1-866-436-4376